decorative-icon Payroll Administration UO Contacts

Payroll Contacts

Position Name  Phone  Email
Director, Payroll Services Ben Kane 541-346-1084 bkane@uoregon.edu
Payroll Operations Manager Lisa Knox 541-346-3092 lisaknox@uoregon.edu
Academic Payroll Specialist Chad Hartvigsen 541-346-1106 chadh@uoregon.edu
Academic Pay/Retirement Specialist Cindy Huie 541-346-1132 chuie@uoregon.edu

Classified Payroll Specialist

Classified and Temporary Payroll, HRIS Trainer.

Mindy Schmidling 541-346-2960 mindy@uoregon.edu

GE Payroll Specialist

GE Payroll, Unpaid Appointments, HRIS Trainer

Keri Bartow 541-346-1101 kbartow1@uoregon.edu

Student Payroll Specialist

Student Payroll, HRIS Trainer

Mike Kasahun 541-346-1121 mikek@uoregon.edu

Retirement Payroll Specialist

Retirement,Address and Name Changes,

W-4, and Direct Deposit

Jay Butler 541-346-1126 jbutler7@uoregon.edu
Foreign National Payroll Specialist Erin Driscoll 541-346-1122 erinlynn@uoregon.edu
Off Campus Work Study Payroll Specialist  Austin Doerksen 541-346-1108 adoerkse@uoregon.edu

Senior Payroll Accountant

Payroll Processing, Reconciliations, Tax

Payments and Reporting.

Eric Bever 541-346-0839 ebever@uoregon.edu

Payroll Accountant

Manual Checks, Benefits, Garnishments

Cathy McDermond 541-346-3148 cathy1@uoregon.edu
Payroll Main Line Fax: 541-346-1109 541-346-3151 payroll@uoregon.edu

 

Additional Contact Information

HRIS Security, Training Scheduler, Paynews

Michael Walsh

Brian Strait

541-346-1117

541-346-2387

mtwalsh@uoregon.edu

bstrait@uoregon.edu

DuckID and Passwords IS Help Desk 541-346-4357 Service Portal