Payroll Administration UO Contacts

Payroll Administration UO Contacts

Payroll Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
Director, Payroll Services Shelby Cooper 6-3092 shelbyc@uoregon.edu
Payroll Operations Manager Ben Kane 6-1084 bkane@uoregon.edu
Academic Payroll Specialist Chad Hartvigsen 6-1106 chadh@uoregon.edu
Academic Pay/Retirement Specialist Cindy Huie 6-1132 chuie@uoregon.edu

Classified Payroll Specialist

Classified and Temporary Payroll, HRIS Trainer.

Mindy Schmidling 6-2960 mindy@uoregon.edu

GE Payroll Specialist

GE Payroll, Unpaid Appointments, HRIS Trainer

Keri Bartow 6-1101 kbartow1@uoregon.edu

Student Payroll Specialist

Student Payroll, HRIS Trainer

Vacant 6-1107  

Retirement Payroll Specialist

Retirement,Address and Name Changes,

W-4, and Direct Deposit

Jay Butler 6-1126 jbutler7@uoregon.edu
Foreign National Payroll Specialist Erin Driscoll 6-1122 erinlynn@uoregon.edu
Off Campus Work Study Payroll Specialist  Austin Doerksen 6-1108 adoerkse@uoregon.edu

Senior Payroll Accountant

Payroll Processing, Reconciliations, Tax

Payments and Reporting.

Eric Bever 6-0839 ebever@uoregon.edu

Payroll Accountant

Manual Checks, Benefits, Garnishments

Cathy McDermond 6-3148 cathy1@uoregon.edu
Payroll Main Line Fax: 6-1109 6-3151 payroll@uoregon.edu

 

Additional Contact Information

HRIS Security, Training Scheduler, Paynews

Michael Walsh

Brian Strait

6-1117

6-2387

mtwalsh@uoregon.edu

bstrait@uoregon.edu

DuckID and Passwords IS Help Desk 6-4357 helpdesk@uoregon.edu