Travel

University of Oregon Travel

Business Affairs Office: Travel Office / Concur Help Desk

Questions: 541-346-3100                                                              Direct Travel:  541-686-1234 /  After hours emergency only ($20 fee)  800-305-8931  (Membership 1XN3)
Email: travel@uoregon.edu                                                      Premier Travel: 541-747-0909 / After hours emergency only ($15 fee)  800-628-6668  (VIT code ASF9)   

Travel
Position Name Email Phone
Manager Laurie Jacoby lajacoby@uoregon.edu 541-346-3158 Map pin
Travel Technician Brooke Millett-Montgomery bmillett@uoregon.edu 541-346-3445
Travel Technician Teri Gormley tgormley@uoregon.edu 541-346-0393
Travel Technician Sandy Booker sbooker7@uoregon.edu 541-346-0812
Travel Technician Linda Ellis ellis3@uoregon.edu 541-346-3118