Payroll Services Staff

Payroll Services

payroll@uoregon.edu
Questions: 541-346-3151
Payroll (Fax): 541-346-1109

Position Name Email Phone Functions
Director Shelby Cooper shelbyc@uoregon.edu 541-346-3092
Payroll Operations Manager Ben Kane bkane@uoregon.edu 541-346-1084 Map pin
GE Payroll Specialist Keri Bartow kbartow1@uoregon.edu 541-346-1101

GE Payroll, Unpaid/Courtesy Appointments, PAAs

Senior Payroll Accountant Eric Bever ebever@uoregon.edu 541-346-0839

Payroll Accounting

Retirement Payroll Specialist Jay Butler jbutler7@uoregon.edu 541-346-1126

W-4s, Direct Deposits, Address Change, Retirement

Map pin
Work Study Payroll Specialist Austin Doerksen adoerkse@uoregon.edu 541-346-1108

Off-Campus Work-Study

Map pin
Foreign National Specialist Erin Driscoll erinlynn@uoregon.edu 541-346-1122

Foreign National Tax, Social Security No.,Name Change

Academic Payroll Specialist Chad Hartvigsen chadh@uoregon.edu 541-346-1106

Academic Payroll

Academic Pay/Retirement Specialist Cindy Huie chuie@uoregon.edu 541-346-1132

Academic Payroll, Retirement

Student Payroll Specialist Mike Kasahun mikek@uoregon.edu 541-346-1121

Student Payroll

Payroll Accountant Cathy McDermond cathy1@uoregon.edu 541-346-3148

Payroll Accounting, Garnishments

Classified Payroll Specialist Mindy Schmidling mindy@uoregon.edu 541-346-2960

Classified/Temporary Payroll