Finance and Accounting

Important Fiscal Year 19 Period 05 to Close December 7th at 5:00pm
Financial Services Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Director Rob Freytag rfreytag@uoregon.edu 541-346-1116 Map pin
Accounting
Position Name Email Phone Functions
Asst. Director and Manager Brett Giles baobrett@uoregon.edu 541-346-1114 Map pin
Fiscal Coordinator Robbin Howard rchoward@uoregon.edu 541-346-1115 FIS Accounting, Leases, Chart maintenance, IIJV's
FIS Control Accountant Jill Ritz jritz@uoregon.edu 541-346-1256 Lease and Rental Accounting, Treasury Accounting
FIS Control Accountant Philip Davis pdavis@uoregon.edu 541-346-3524 FIS Accounting, Treasury Accounting
Financial Analysis Reporting
Position Name Email Phone
Manager Stuart Mellor smellor@uoregon.edu 541-346-7215
Fiscal Analyst Ana Vaquer-Flynn anav@uoregon.edu 541-346-7216
Tax Accounting
Position Name Email Phone
Senior Tax Analyst/Accountant Joy Germack jgermack@uoregon.edu 541-346-0782 Map pin