Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services
Questions: 541-346-3170
Position Name Email Phone
Director Krista Borg kborg@uoregon.edu 541-346-3120
Cashiers

cashiers@uoregon.edu
General Number: 541-346-3154
Cashiers (Fax): 541-346-3137

Position Name Email Phone
Manager Mike Syljuberget mss@uoregon.edu 541-346-3164
Deposit Coord/Trainer Stacy Vigil sdougla5@uoregon.edu 541-346-3155
Cashier Gina Thompson ginamt@uoregon.edu 541-346-2133
Cashier Thomas Morter morter@uoregon.edu 541-346-2132
Cashier Val Menge valmenge@uoregon.edu 541-346-3209
Collections

colldept@uoregon.edu
Main Line: 541-346-3215
Collections (Fax): 541-346-6049

Position Name Email Phone Functions
Manager LynElle Jester ljester@uoregon.edu 541-346-1219
Student Billing Collector Stephanie Prentiss prentiss@uoregon.edu 541-346-1119

Past due/collections for university billing accounts

Revenue Agent Kimberly Wylie kwylie@uoregon.edu 541-346-1113

Past due/collections for university billing accounts

Student Billing

stubills@uoregon.edu
Questions: 541-346-3170
Student Billing (Fax): 541-346-6049

Position Name Email Phone Functions
Manager Kathleen Brown kbrown4@uoregon.edu 541-346-1196
A/R Accountant * * * jcammack@uoregon.edu 541-346-1089

AR dept reconciliations, assistant to the supervisor

Student Account Specialist Israel Escobedo escobedo@uoregon.edu 541-346-1085

Housing liaison, Returned Checks

Accounts Receivable Specialist Lana Doddington lanadodd@uoregon.edu 541-346-3172

Financial Aid Refunds

AR Adminsitrative Specialist Kate Thompson kthomps@uoregon.edu 541-346-1055

TRA 1098T processing, sponsored students-international

Student Loans

uoloans@uoregon.edu
Main Line: 541-346-3171
Student Loans (Fax): 541-346-6049

Position Name Email Phone Functions
Manager LynElle Jester ljester@uoregon.edu 541-346-1219
Student Loans Representative Lois Yoshishige loisy@uoregon.edu 541-346-1251

Perkins Loan cancellations

Revenue Agent Allen Taug ataug@uoregon.edu 541-346-1253

Perkins and UO loans past due accounts